The lovely, uplifting, and inspirational Actress Mrs. Tabitha Brown!! She is a Christian, Wife, Mother, Actress and Fashion Designer with her fashion line called “Capeable” (which I love by the way), she is vegan, and she cooks delicious vegan food live via her Facebook page where she shares tips and tools on how to cook vegan! If you didn’t already know, she is known for her Independent film project “Laughing to the Bank.” Also, featured in an awarding film called “I am still here.” Mrs. Tabitha appeared on so many countless TV show, such as (mine and my daughter favorites) “Switched at Birth” on ABC Family, and Bounce TV “Family Time.” To keep up with Actress Mrs. Tabitha
follow her on Facebook @ActressTabithaBrown

We want to thank my daughter and Mrs. Tabitha for surprising me on February 12, Tuesday evening by wearing one of my shirts on her Facebook live; it truly blessed my soul and encouraged me the more! We appreciate your heart, spirit, and soul in the way that you genuinely love inspiring and helping others. We want you to know that you are a part of our testimony here at “Quote Me.”, thank you for allowing God to use you to bless us.  Michele Benson

To order the shirt she is wearing visit our shop!

To watch the Facebook Live video click link below.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1191401594327799&id=237069336427701

Leave a comment